Church Address(es) & Phone number Pastor(s)
English Department (E)
Japanese Department (J)

Fremont Asian Christian Church
www.facchurch.org
Mailing Address:
PO Box 6054
Fremont, CA 94538-6054
510-795-2828

Rev. Joe Roberts (E) p_jar@yahoo.com
Meeting Address:
Centerville Community Center
3355 County Drive
Fremont, CA 94536
Pastor Kazuhiko Matsuda (J)

Honolulu Christian Church www.honoluluchristian.org
www.hccjapan.org
office@honoluluchristian.org
hccjapan@hccjapan.org
2207 Oahu Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96822
808-973-4345 (English)
808-973-4335 (Japanese)
808-973-4349 (E-Fax)
808-973-4337 (J-Fax)
808-973-4340 (Preschool)
Rev. Russell Higa (E) russhiga@juno.com
Pastor Machiko Allipule (Youth)
machiko@hccyouth.org
Rev. Shinji Seki (J) seki@hccjapan.org

Japanese Christian Community of Tucson
www.jcctucson.org/
Mailing Address:
P.O.Box 43366
Tucson, AZ 85733-3366

Meeting Address:
Pima County Medical Society Bldg.
5199 E. Farness St.
Tucson, AZ 85712
520-907-8722 (Japanese)
Pastor In Hyun
inhyun_jinchan1@yahoo.co.jp

Japanese Christian Church of Walnut Creek
www.jccwc.com jccwcadmin@earthlink.net
1955 Geary Road
Walnut Creek, CA 94597
925-944-5252
(English Ph/Fax)
925-944-3408 (Japanese)
925-944-5024
Rev. Jiro Fujioka (J) J_fujioka@earthlink.net
Pastor Wai Gong (Youth) wai.gong@gmail.com
Rev. Chris Doi
christophdoi@sbcglobal.net

Los Angeles Holiness Church www.laholiness.com
www.laholiness.org
3660 S. Gramercy Place
Los Angeles, CA 90018
323-733-5000 (English)
323-733-2155 (2nd Ln/Fax)
323-733-4288 (Japanese/Fax)
Pastor Seigo Takayoshi (E) supaseigo@yahoo.com
Pastor Chiyeko Takayoshi (E)
chiyeko510@yahoo.com
Rev. Shunji Mizoguchi (J) kamiwaainari@sbcglobal.net

Mililani Christian Church
www.hanahou.org
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1152
Pearl City, HI 96782
808-349-7034 (Phone)
508-267-7772 (Fax)

Rev. Jerry Higashi (E)
hsparaclete@yahoo.com
Meeting Address:
Mililani District Park
94-1140 Lanikuhana Avenue
Mililani, HI 96789

North County Japanese Christian Church
www.ncjcc.net
ncjcc@ncjcc.net
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 231535
Encinitas, CA 92023-1535

Pr. Mitsunari Nakashima (J)
Church Office:
c/o Pr. Mitsunari Nakashima
1920 Elm Ridge Dr.
Vista, CA 92081
760-598-8984 (Phone/Fax)

Meeting Address:
Lifeway Church
1120 Highland Drive
Vista, CA 92083

Orange County Christian Church
www.occc.org
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 651
Cypress, CA 90630

Rev. Daryl Mashita (E)
dkm@surfside.net
Meeting Address:
4872 Bishop St.
Cypress, CA 90630
714-827-2801 (English)
714-827-6244 (Japanese)
Rev. Tsukasa Sugimura (J) stsukasa@aol.com

San Diego Japanese Christian Church
www.sdjcc.tierranet.com sdjcc@pacbell.net
1920 E St.
San Diego, CA 92102
619-234-2697 (English)
619-234-5627 (Japanese)
619-234-2625 (Fax)
Rev. Ichibei Honda (E) ichibeihonda@pacbell.net
Rev. Makoto Okura (J) mmokura@aol.com

San Fernando Valley Holiness Church
www.sfvhc.org mail.sfvhc@earthlink.net
Mailing Address:
PO Box 330069
Pacoima, CA 91333

Pastor Roland Hazama (E) RMHazama@aol.com
Meeting Address:
9610 Haddon Avenue
Pacoima, CA 91333
818-896-1676 (English)
818-899-4115 (Japanese)
818-896-1575 (FAX)
Rev. Robert Tsujimoto (J) roberttsujimoto@gmail.com

San Lorenzo Japanese Christian Church
www.slzjcc.org
slzjcc@slzjcc.org
615 Lewelling Boulevard
San Lorenzo, CA 94579
510-483-9455 (English)
510-483-9470 (Japanese)
510-483-9490 (Youth)
510-483-9472 (Fax)
Pastor Rod Yee (E) ryee7514@gmail.net
Pastor Brian Tekawa (E) tekawa@mac.com
Pr. Scott Shimada (Youth)
scottshimada@sbcglobal.net
Rev. Sunao Shimada (J) sunao@sbcglobal.net

Santa Clara Valley Japanese Christian Church
www.scvjcc.org
oa@scvjcc.org
40 Union Avenue
Campbell, CA 95008
408-377-0190 (Office)
408-377-9711 (Sakurai)
408-377-8035 (Yamashita)
408-377-1017 (Nakao)
408-377-1969 (FAX)
Rev. T. Jim Sakurai (E) tjsakurai@scvjcc.org
Rev. Lester Yamashita (E)
lyamashita@scvjcc.org
Rev. Kunizo Nakao (J) knakao@scvjcc.org

South Bay Japanese Christian Fellowship
www.southbayjapan.org
Mailing Address:
2137 W. 235th Street
Torrance, CA 90501
818-882-3748
Rev. Tetsuo Kagiwada kagiwada@earthlink.net
Meeting Address:
4030 Spencer St. #105
Torrance, CA 90503
310-539-7139
310-517-9058 (FAX)

West Covina Christian Church www.westcovinacc.com contactwccc@juno.com 1100 E. Cameron Ave.
West Covina, CA 91790-3851
626-917-0743 (English)
626-917-0652 (Japanese)
626-917-0663 (FAX)
Rev. Rick Iwanaga (E) sgvjcc@juno.com
Ben Harvey (E) bharvey@westcovinacc.com
Rev. Yoshinosuke Nakao (J) ynakao@westcovinacc.com

West Los Angeles Holiness Church
www.wlahc.org
wlahc@aol.com
1710 S. Butler Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90025
310-473-2138 (English)
310-473-2130 (Japanese/Fax)
Rev. Stephen Sato (E)
stephensato@gmail.com
Rev. Takashi Furuyama (J) takashifuruyama@verizon.net

West Oahu Christian Church
w.oahu-c.church@hawaiiantel.net
w.oahu-c.church-jpn@hawaiiantel.net (J)
94-420 Farrington Highway
Waipahu, HI, 96797
808-671-0699 (English/Fax)
808-671-5161 (Japanese/Fax)
Rev. Yuji Nakamura (J)
j_nakamura@hawaiiantel.net
Rev. Stan Miyamoto (E)
stanmiyamoto@gmail.com

Whittier Community Church
(Mission Church)
10823 Colima Road
Whittier, CA 90604
562-944-2787

Pastor Hyungrog Park (J) joseph6892@navbr.com
Copyright © 2006 | OMS HOLINESS CHURCH OF NORTH AMERICA: EDUCATION AND PUBLICATION COMMITTEE